Governors Needed - Interested in becoming a school Governor? Please call in.

Session Times


Mornings 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
Afternoons 12.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.

Download School Calendar 2018 – 2019

 

THE SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Friday 19/10/2018 Stay & Play Day
9:00-10:00 / 12:30-1:30
Wednesday 24/10/2018 School Photographs
Monday 29/10/2018 HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Monday 05/11/2018 All children return to school
Friday 16/11/2018 Children in Need Fundraising
Friday 30/11/2018 Firefighter Charity Bag Collection
Thursday 06/12/2018 Christmas Fair
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Friday 14/12/2018 Christmas Jumper Day and Stay & Play
9:00-10:00 / 12:30-1:30
Monday 17/12/2018 Christmas Performances
11:30 / 2:30
Wednesday 19/12/2018 Christmas Party* and finish for Christmas (Only one session on this day, no additional child care available)
10:30 – 1:30 for all children
Thursday 20/12/2018 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Thursday 20st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Monday 07/01/2019 INSET
Tuesday 08/01/2019 New children starting school only
Wednesday 09/01/2019 All children return to school
Friday 15/02/2019 Stay & Play Day
9:00-10:00 / 12:30-1:30
Monday 18/02/2019 HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25/02/2019 All children return to school

Please contact us for further information about Harewood Nursery School on 01977 722835 or email us on headteacher@harewood.wakefield.sch.uk