Governors Needed - Interested in becoming a school Governor? Please call in.

Session Times


Mornings 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
Afternoons 12.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.

Download our 2018/2019 calender

 

THE SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Friday 16/02/2018 Stay & Play Day
9:00-10:00 / 12:30-1:30
Monday 26/02/2018 All children return to school
Thursday 01/03/2018 World Book Day
Fancy Dress required
Friday 23/03/2018 Sport Relief – Sponsored Walk and picnic in the park
Parents to accompany children.
Monday 16/04/2018 New children starting school only
Tuesday 17/04/2018 All children return to school
Wednesday 02/05/2018 Sponsored event to fundraise for school trip
Monday 07/05/2018 May Day (no school)
Friday 25/05/2018 Stay & Play Day
9:00-10:00 / 12:30-1:30
Monday 04/06/2018 All children return to school
Friday 15/06/2018 School Trip to Cannon Hall Farm
Parents to accompany children.
Wednesday 27/06/2018 Summer Fair
3:00 – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 18/07/2018 Graduation for Nursery Leavers
11:30 / 2:30
Thursday 19/07/2018 Summer Picnic
Monday 03/09/2018 INSET
Tuesday 04/09/2018 New children starting school only
Wednesday 05/09/2018 All children return to school

Please contact us for further information about Harewood Nursery School on 01977 722835 or email us on headteacher@harewood.wakefield.sch.uk